Jealous Haters Since 1998!
Home | News | Reviews | Day In Rock | Photos | RockNewsWire | Singled Out | Tour Dates/Tix | Feeds
Ben Jackson Group - All Over You Review
by Eric Bodrero

Ben Jackson continues his solo heavy metal marathon with the release of his third record All Over You, which sees him expanding as a songwriter and showcasing his beautiful guitar work that he really honed during his tenure with Crimson Glory. In this ten track behemoth, Jackson takes the beauty that was CG and updates it with a modern hard rock sound that captivates and careens him further into legend status. As a vocalist Jackson is spot on, and as a guitarist he nails every track down with the energy of a jackhammer. The tunes are catchy, melodic, and extremely dynamic and loaded with riffs and hooks that prove that Ben Jackson is definitely at the top of his game.

CD Info and Links

Ben Jackson Group - All Over You

Label:Escapi Music

Track Listing:
1. Turn It On
2. Mean Machine
3. All Over You
4. Falling Down
5. Ghost In The Mirror
6. Eyes Of Ice
7. Far And Away
8. Heavy On My Mind
9. Break It
10. Rock 'N' Roll Heaven Or Bust

Preview and Purchase This CD Online

Visit the official homepage

More articles for this artist

tell a friend about this review


News Reports
Day in Rock:
Guns N' Roses Worries Gone With Reunion Says Slash- Godsmack Star's Son Dies Unexpectedly- Steve Perry Address Idea Of Collaboration With Journey's Neal Schon- more

 Subscribe To Day in Rock

. .


Tell a Friend about this page - Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2013 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved. antiMusic works on a free link policy for reprinting of our original articles, click here for details. Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.